Ed Freeman
Ed FreemanManaging Editorefreeman@tscstrategic.com
Lisa Chilik
Lisa ChilikAccount ManagerLchilik@tscpublishing.com
Phone: +1-574-261-4215
Mimi King
Mimi KingAccount Managermking@tscpublishing.com
Phone: +44 (0) 77 7601 7564
John Manock
John ManockON&T Contributor jmanock@tscpublishing.com
Inger Peterson
Inger PetersonNewsletter Editoringer@tscpublishing.com
Emille Rodriguez
Emille RodriguezArt Directorerodriguez@tscstrategic.com
Jessica Lewis
Jessica LewisPresident at TSC Strategicjlewis@tscstrategic.com
Phone: +1 772-221-7720
Whitney Schwerin
Whitney SchwerinConference Managerwschwerin@tscstrategic.com
John Paquette
John PaquetteDigital Design & Strategyjpaquette@tscstrategic.com