Contact our Team

Ed Freeman
Ed FreemanManaging Editorefreeman@tscstrategic.com
John Manock
John ManockON&T Contributor jmanock@tscpublishing.com
Inger Peterson
Inger PetersonNewsletter Editoringer@tscpublishing.com
Lisa Chilik
Lisa ChilikAccount ManagerLchilik@tscpublishing.com
Phone: +1-574-261-4215
Mimi King
Mimi KingAccount Managermking@tscpublishing.com
Phone: +44 (0) 77 7601 7564
Rhonda Moniz
Rhonda MonizSeaState Hostseastate@oceannews.com
Emille Rodriguez
Emille RodriguezArt Directorerodriguez@tscstrategic.com
Whitney Schwerin
Whitney SchwerinConference Managerwschwerin@tscstrategic.com
John Paquette
John PaquetteDigital Design & Strategyjpaquette@tscstrategic.com
McKenna Fors
McKenna ForsWebsite Content Coordinatormfors@tscstragic.com
Jessica Lewis
Jessica LewisPresident at TSC Strategicjlewis@tscstrategic.com
Phone: +1 772-221-7720
Image

Corporate Headquarters

Ocean News & Technology
is a publication of TSC Strategic

8502 SW Kansas Ave
Stuart, FL 34997
(772)-221-7720